Home

zurück
Logo HIV Clinical Forum 2020

Global HIV Clinical Forum 2020

This program is fully virtual and will be live-streamed on Tuesday, 30 June 18:00 CEST/ 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT, and on Wednesday, 1 July 18:00 CEST/ 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT.

https://www.hiv-clinical-forum.org/global-2020


Diesen Artikel jetzt teilen
Termin
30. Jun 2020 bis 1. Jul 2020

Ort
Erasmus Medical Center, the Netherlands
Deutsche Gesellschaft für Infektologie e.V.
Impressum Datenschutz Aktuelles Junge Infektiologen Junge Infektiologen